About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

​Teaching  Staff

Grade

 Email

Joelene​ Borschneck

 ​​

borschneck@lskysd.ca

Paul​ Bricker

bricker@lskysd.ca

Rachel​ Dunn

​    

dunn@lskysd.ca

Kristin Halter​

Grade 5​​

halter@lskysd.ca

Loudon​ Hyduk

 

hyduk@lskysd.ca

Kerri Kissick​

​SST

kissick@lskysd.ca

Beverly​ Kraft

Grade 6​

kraft@lskysd.ca

Candice​ Kraft

(on Mat Leave)

kraft@lskysd.ca

Sheila​ Murphy

Kindergarten​

murphy@lskysd.ca

Anita​ Phllips

Vice Principal/Grade 7

phillips@lskysd.ca

Darlene​ Phillips

​Grade 4​

phillips@lskysd.ca

Paula​ Ross​

​Principal

ross@lskysd.ca

Lindsay​ Smith

Grade 2​

smith@lskysd.ca

Troy​​ Snider

Grade 5

snider@lskysd.ca

Brittany Welter​

Grade 1

welter@lskysd.ca

Robbi Wuttunee

​Grade 3

wuttunee@lskysd.ca

 

 

Secretaries

Lyndsay Neumeier

neumeier@lskysd.ca

Jen Flahr​

flahr@lskysd.ca

Educational Assistants​

 Rita​ Crawford

crawford@lskysd.ca

Nora​ Doherty

doherty@lskysd.ca

Lynette​ Freeman

freeman@lskysd.ca

Cindy​ Kissick

kissick@lskysd.ca

Becky​ Sperling

sperling@lskysd.ca

Sharon Whetter

whetter@lskysd.ca

     

​     

 

Librarian

Mary Lynn​ Obritsch

obritsch@lskysd.ca

Janitor​

Melissa Neufeld​

​Jeff Semilet

Bus Drivers​

Nick Deitz​

Bob Heigh

Amy Braithwaite

Doug Senger​